Menu
Faculty & Staff


View the KML Family Tree.

For more information on a KML teacher's courses, visit the Faculty Pages.

ALBRECHT DAN
Mr. Dan Albrecht
dan.albrecht@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2321

Computer Apps
Academic Bowl
Soccer
Student Council
AMUNDSON NATE
Mr. Nate Amundson
Director of Elementary School Bands
nate.amundson@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1410

KML Pep Band
KMLES Band
BARTELT DAVID
Mr. David Bartelt
Superintendent
david.bartelt@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1110

Word of God 12
BREIMON WENDY
Mrs. Wendy Breimon
Mission Advancement Officer
wendy.breimon@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1118
CLASEN KRISTIN
Mrs. Kristin Clasen
Learning Center
kristin.clasen@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051
FARLEY DAWN
Mrs. Dawn Farley
International Student Program Coordinator
dawn.farley@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1126
RAMTHUN KERRY
Mrs. Kerry Garcia
kerry.garcia@kmlhs.org
Piano Lessons
GREEFKES JOE
Mr. Joe Greefkes
Activities Director, Facilities Use Coordinator
joe.greefkes@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1105

P.E.
HAEUSER JACLYN
Mrs. Jaclyn Haeuser
Study Hall / Commons Supervisor
jaclyn.haeuser@kmlhs.org
HAFERMAN JIM
Mr. Jim Haferman
jim.haferman@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1165

English Literature
European History
Journalism
United States Government
United States History
Volleyball
HAFERMAN NANCY
Mrs. Nancy Haferman
HAFEMEISTER SHIRLEY
Mrs. Shirley Hafemeister
Food Service
HANSEN JODY
Mr. Jody Hansen
Business Manager
jody.hansen@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1109

Golf
HEIDER BOB
Mr. Bob Heider
Fiscal Office - Accountant, Accounts Receivable
bob.heider@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1119

Accounting
HELWIG MIKE
Rev. Michael Helwig
HERING LINDA
Mrs. Linda Hering
linda.hering@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1130

Foods 1 & 2
Sewing 1 & 2
HUBERT DAN
Mr. Dan Hubert
dan.hubert@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1402

Concert Band
Wind Symphony
Jazz Band
KMLES Band
Musical
HUGHES RANDY
Rev. Randy Hughes
Pastor of Student Life
randy.hughes@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1102

Word of God 9
Student Council
KNOLL LORI
Mrs. Lori Knoll
Substitute Teacher
lori.knoll@kmlhs.org
KOLBERG JESSI
Mrs. Jessi Kolberg
jessi.kolberg@kmlhs.org
Voice Lessons
KRAUSE SHEILA
Mrs. Sheila Krause
Learning Center Administrator
sheila.krause@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2318

Yearbook
KREIS RACHAEL
Mrs. Rachael Kreis
rachael.kreis@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2304

Art 1, 2, 3
Economics
Drama
KREN DAVID
Mr. David Kren
david.kren@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1328

Advanced Biology
Biology
Ecology Club
Football
KRETSCH TRAVIS
Mr. Travis Kretsch
travis.kretsch@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1301

Health
P.E. Boys 9 & 10
Football
JV Baseball
KRUSE MAUREEN
Mrs. Maureen Kruse
maureen.kruse@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051

Social Studies
KUEHL TIM
Mr. Tim Kuehl
tim.kuehl@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1321

CAPP/AP Calculus I, II, III
CAPP/AP Statistics
Honors Algebra 2
Statistics
Academic Bowl
Cross Country
Math Team
LEISTEKOW CALISTA
Mrs. Calista Leistekow
calista.leistekow@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1163

Speech
World Literature
Forensics
LINDNER JOSHUA
Mr. Joshua Lindner
joshua.lindner@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1142

English 9
Basketball
Football
LINTON MATT
Mr. Matt Linton
matt.linton@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1128

Ancient History
Word of God 10
Drama
Soccer
LIVINGSTON JAMES
Mr. James Livingston
james.livingston@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1319

Geometry
Honors Geometry
Transition to College Mathematics
Track
LUEHRING JAMIE
Mr. Jamie Luehring
Principal
jamie.luehring@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1104

Word of God 9
LUEHRING RACHEL
Mrs. Rachel Luehring
rachel.luehring@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1313

Honors Anatomy & Physiology
PE Girls 9 & 10
Volleyball
LUNDEAN JANET
Mrs. Janet Lundean
Fiscal Office - Accounts Payable
janet.lundean@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1113
MALCHOW PHIL
Rev. Phil Malchow
phil.malchow@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1160

Word of God 11 & 12
Cross Trainers
Track
MARTIN DOROTHY
Mrs. Dorothy Martin
Administrative Assistant to Student Services
dorothy.martin@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1123
MEYER REBECCA
Mrs. Rebecca Meyer
rebecca.meyer@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1152

Creative Writing
English 11
Forensics
Yearbook
MOELLER MATTHEW
Mr. Matt Moeller
Curriculum Coordinator
matt.moeller@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1174

Physical Science
Physics  
Soccer
NASS AMY
Mrs. Amy Nass
Activities Administrative Assistant
amy.nass@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1103

Cheerleading
NELSON MICAH
Mrs. Micah Nelson
micah.nelson@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1144

Spanish 2, 3, 4, 5
Club Ole'
New Friends
NOLTE MARK
Mr. Mark Nolte
mark.nolte@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1167

Algebra 1
Geometry
Physical Science
Soccer
OLSEN BARBARA
Mrs. Barbara Olsen
barbara.olsen@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1162

Spanish 1 & 2
Speech
Forensics
National Honor Society
OTT JAMES
Mr. James Ott
james.ott@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1169

Algebra 2
Honors Algebra 1
Pre-Calculus
Soccer
Softball
PASBRIG JON
Mr. Jon Pasbrig
jon.pasbrig@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1416

Concert Choir
Kantorei Choir
Music Technology
Traveling Choir
United States Government
Echoes
PESCH KAYLI
Mrs. Kayli Pesch
kayli.pesch@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1170

AP Chemistry
Chemistry
Earth Science
Environmental Science
Honors Chemistry
Yearbook
PLOCHER MEGAN
Mrs. Megan Plocher
megan.plocher@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1153

English 10
Drama
REICHEL BEN
Rev. Ben Reichel
ben.reichel@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1180

Intro to Christianity
Latin 1 & 2
Word of God 12
Football
Strength Training
SCHMANDT WES
Mr. Wes Schmandt
wes.schmandt@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1164

German 1, 2, 3, 4
German Club
Jazz Band
Percussion Ensemble
SCHOENECK JON
Mr. Jon Schoeneck
Learning Center
jon.schoeneck@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051
SCHOENECK JOSHUA
Mr. Joshua Schoeneck
Director of Technology, Registrar
joshua.schoeneck@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1121

AP Computer Science
Computer Graphics
Computer Science
Web Authoring 
Game Development Club
Sound & Light Crew
SCHOENECK MELANIE
Mrs. Melanie Schoeneck
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
melanie.schoeneck@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1108
SNAMISKA PAUL
Mr. Paul Snamiska
Estate Planning / Deferred Giving Counselor
paul.snamiska@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1116

Golf
STERN DAVID
Mr. David Stern
Maintenance Supervisor
262-677-4051 x1224
STOLTZ JULIE
Mrs. Julie Stoltz
Learning Center
julie.stoltz@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2317

Literacy for Life
Pre-Algebra
Softball
Volleyball
STRASSER BILL
Mr. Bill Strasser
bill.strasser@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1320

3-D Modeling
Applied Technology
Architectural Design, AutoCAD
Basic Electricity / Electronics
Home Mechanics, Mastercam
Math Topics & Technical Math
Power Mechanics
Track
Trap Shooting
TEAGUE JOEL
Mr. Joel Teague
Food Service Manager
joel.teague@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1213
WAHL KIM
Mrs. Kim Wahl
Main Office Secretary
kim.wahl@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1100
WALZ HEIDI
Mrs. Heidi Walz
Study Hall / Commons Supervisor
heidi.walz@kmlhs.org
WALZ JASON
Mr. Jason Walz
Guidance Director
jason.walz@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1129

Introduction to Business
Introduction to Psychology
Basketball
WILCOX DAWN
Mrs. Dawn Wilcox
Main Office Secretary
dawn.wilcox@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1100
ZEAMER JERRY
Mr. Jerry Zeamer
Director of Admissions
jerry.zeamer@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1124

The Cold War and Beyond
United States History
Football
ZIMMERMANN WENDY
Mrs. Wendy Zimmermann
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
wendy.zimmermann@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1101