Menu
International Student Program Team

KML's International Student Program Team

FARLEY DAWN
Mrs. Dawn Farley
International Student Program Coordinator
dawn.farley@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1126
BARTELT DAVID
Mr. David Bartelt
Superintendent
david.bartelt@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1110
KRAUSE SHEILA
Mrs. Sheila Krause
Learning Center Administrator
sheila.krause@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x2318
LUEHRING JAMIE
Mr. Jamie Luehring
Principal
jamie.luehring@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1104
SCHOENECK JOSHUA
Mr. Joshua Schoeneck
Director of Technology, Registrar, Instructor
joshua.schoeneck@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1121
WALZ JASON
Mr. Jason Walz
Guidance Director, Instructor
jason.walz@kmlhs.org
262-677-4051 x1129

If you have questions about KML’s International Student Program, please email international@kmlhs.org.